Trick Or Treat – Rabbits’ Hill Pt.2 (Digipack CD)

Official Release Date:
July 8th, 2016

Once again on this new album, Trick or Treat had the honor to work with great international guests and friends like Tony Kakko from Sonata Arctica, Sara Squadrani from Ancient Bards – Ayreon and, in the role of the evil general Woundwort, Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest – ex-Malmsteen). TRICK OR TREAT are now finally ready to attack the Metal fans all over the world!

Track List

1. Inle’ (The Black Rabbit Of Death)
2. Together Again
3. Cloudrider
4. Efrafa
5. Never Say Goodbye
6. The Great Escape
7. They Must Die
8. Beware The Train
9. United
10. The Showdown
11. Last Breath